Log in

Kansas Legislature

Find contact information for members of the Kansas House and Senate at the Kansas Legislature website; Locate a pending bill or a current statute and follow daily action in either chamber through the updated calendar.  For a better understanding about how legislation happens, visit How a bill becomes law.

Main Legislature Switchboard Phone: (785) 296-3924

Kansas Government
The Kansas Government website is a resource for a wide variety of information, including a state government directory and contact information for state or national elected officials, how to contact the governor’s office or Kansas legislators, links to tourism, business, communities and state government jobs.

Office of the Governor - Laura Kelly 
Offers current news releases from the Governor’s office, executive office links, information about the Governor and how to send a message to the Governor’s office.

Governor’s Office Ph: (785) 296-3232

Congressional Information
Congressional Website
United States House of Representatives
United States Senate

Kansas United States Senators
Pat Roberts, R
109 Hart Senate Office Building
Ph: (202) 224-4774
Sen. Pat Roberts

Jerry Moran, R
521 Dirksen Senate Office Building 
Ph: (202) 224-6521
Sen. Jerry Moran

Kansas United States House of Representatives

Dr. Roger Marshall, R
1st District
312 Cannon House Building
Washington DC 20515
Ph: (202) 225-2715
Rep. Roger Marshall

Steve Watkins, R

2nd District

1205 Longworth HOB
Washington DC 20515
Ph: (202) 225-6601 
Rep. Steve Watkins

Sharice Davids, D
3rd District
1541 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Ph: (202) 225-2865
Rep. Sharice Davids

Ron Estes, R
4th District
1524 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Ph: (202) 225-6216
Rep. Ron Estes

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software