Log in

Making Parks and 
a Priority 

Young Professionals Committee Members Announced

10 Feb 2016 9:29 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

We are excited to welcome four new members to our committee!
Adam Richter, Hutchinson Recreation Commission
Shaya Patrick, WYCO/KCK Parks & Recreation
Erin Ritt...er, Fort Riley DFMWR
Justine Smith, Bonner Springs Parks & Recreation

Other committee members are:
Sean Thomas, Chair, Shawnee Parks & Recreation
Adriana Holopirek, Gardner Parks & Recreation
Tegan Meadors, Edgerton Parks & Recreation
Laura Covert, Pittsburgh State University
Jaima Nicholson, Mulvane Recreation Commission
Audrey Gann, Newton Recreation Commission
Jeff Stos, Mulvane Recreation Commission
Tanner Ford, Wellington Recreation Commission
Kate Elliot, Lindsborg Parks & Recreation
Brad Nacarotto, Maize Recreation Commission
Stephen Mason, Lawrence Parks & Recreation

Be on the lookout for information for our next LUNCH & LEARN on APRIL 28th!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software